Contact

Address: 

International Relations Office, room 203
Akademia Ignatianum w Krakowie
ul. Kopernika 26,

31-501 Kraków, Poland

phone: +48 12 39 99 590

fax: +48 12 39 99 594

e-mail: 

iro@ignatianum.edu.pl
erasmus@ignatianum.edu.pl - for issues related to Erasmus+ Programme
incoming@ignatianum.edu.pl - INCOMING STUDENTS
outgoing@ignatianum.edu.pl - OUTGOING STUDENTS

Admission hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 - 13:00, Wednesday - closed

Staff members

Prof. Artur Wołek - Vice-Rector for Organization and External Affairs: artur.wolek@ignatianum.edu.pl 

Leszek Gęsiak SJ, PhD  - Rector’s Delegate for lnternational Affairs: leszek.gesiak@ignatianum.edu.pl

Mikołaj Murkociński, PhD - Head of the International Relations Office, Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator: mikolaj.murkocinski@ignatianum.edu.pl 

Aneta Pałka - International Relations Specialist: aneta.palka@ignatianum.edu.pl 

Academic Coordinators for International Relations and Erasmus+ Programme.

Faculty of Education   

Institute of Edcational Sciences/ Institute of Neophilology -
Joanna Zubel
 
(email: joanna.zubel@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Pedagogy, Social Work, English Philology)

Institute of Political and Administrative Sciences - Renata Kurpiewska-Korbut, PhD email: Renata.Kurpiewska-Korbut_Z@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Political Science, Administration and Public Policy, Management and ICT in the Public Sector)

Faculty of Philosophy 

Institute of Philosophy - Magdalena Kozak, PhD (email: magdalena.kozak@ignatianum.edu.pl) 

Institute of Cultural Studies - Tomasz Dekert, PhD (email: tomasz.dekert@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Cultural Studies, Tourism and Recreation)

Institute of Journalism - Rafał Januszczak (email: rafal.januszczak@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(
Journalism and Social Communication)

Institute of Psychology -Aleksandra Pohl, PhD (email: aleksandra.pohl@ignatianum.edu.pl)