Kadra

prof. dr hab. Halina Grzymała-Moszczyńska (halina.grzymala-moszczynska@ignatianum.edu.pl)

prof. dr hab. Maria Kielar-Turska (maria.kielar-turska@ignatianum.edu.pl)

prof. dr hab. Stanisław Głaz SJ (stanislaw.glaz@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr hab. Stefan Frydrychowicz, prof.nadzw. (stefan.frydrychowicz@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr hab. Ryszard Stocki, prof. nadzw. (ryszard.stocki@ignatianum.edu.pl) 

dr hab. Marcin Jabłoński (marcin.jablonski@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Adam Anczyk (adam.anczyk@ignatianum.edu.pl)                      

dr Jacek Bielas (jacek.bielas@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Joanna Cichorz-Sadowska (joanna.sadowska@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Agnieszka Chemperek (agnieszka.chemperek@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Tomasz Grzegorek (tomasz.grzegorek@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Ewa Jaglarz (ewa.jaglarz@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Kamil Jezierski  (kamil.jezierski@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Katarzyna Kaliszewska-Czeremska (katarzyna.kaliszewska@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Agnieszka Krawczyk (agnieszka.krawczyk@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr  Agnieszka Krzysztof-Świderska (agnieszka.krzysztof-swiderska@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Krzysztof Kwapis (krzysztof.kwapis@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Katarzyna Marchewka (katarzyna.marchewka@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Łukasz Michalczyk (lukasz.michalczyk@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Krzysztof Nowakowski (krzysztof.nowakowski@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Aleksandra Pohl (aleksandra.pohl@ignatianum.edu.pl)

ks. dr Jacek Prusak SJ (jacek.prusak@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Anna Rybka (anna.rybka@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Katarzyna Sikora (katarzyna.sikora@ignatianum.edu.pl)

ks. dr Jerzy Smoleń (jerzy.smolen@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Małgorzata Steć (malgorzata.stec@ignatianum.edu.pl)

dr Beata Winnicka (beata.winnicka@ignatianum.edu.pl)

mgr Rafał Aleksandrowicz (rafal.aleksandrowicz@ignatianum.edu.pl)

mgr Anna Bogatyńska-Kucharska (anna.bogatynska-kucharska@ignatianum.edu.pl)

mgr Jacek Pawłowicz (jacek.pawlowicz@ignatianum.edu.pl)

mgr Ada Witenberg (ada.witenberg@ignatianum.edu.pl)